Monday, 26 May 2008

Okay Temiz - Darbukas and Zournas

Okay Temiz – Darbukas and Zournas

Track List
01. Kobra
02. Kütahyanin Pinarlari
03. Kanzurka
04. Suat'a
05. Sekiz Buka
06. 9 Steps
07. Basamak


He is the master of Turkish fusion jazz in Turkey. If you like his music, I can upload some of his albums here.

More information about him and his music, visit his official web site :

1 comment:

Mona said...

Thank you for this, had just put him on my Global Mix 1 compilation last week. Saw him live in London in the late 70's.